Around the world · OOTD

Till twilight

I felt like a chic mermaid, who was walking on the beach. No heels, no worries, no cold wind. I had my red dress on and I was dancing in the dark in the pale moonlight ( like Lana del Rey’s song). The dress was a gift from my bestfriend and I didn’t know how gorgeous I look with it.  Haha, it seems that I’m not so modest tonight, so I’ll better shut up and let you to get lost in the paradise, as I like to call it. Special thanks to my mom, who was a patient photographer.

DSC_0216 copy

DSC_0222 copy

DSC_0228 copy

DSC_0243 copy

DSC_0244 copy

DSC_0296

DSC_0430

DSC_0177

DSC_0185

DSC_0192

DSC_0366 copy

DSC_0357

DSC_0233

DSC_0239 copy

DSC_0304

DSC_0289

DSC_0229

DSC_0310

DSC_0314

7 thoughts on “Till twilight

    1. Thank you!! Well… I use 55-200mm, but I’m considering to buy many others. I had a really nice light for taking these photos and then I polished them with a bit of Photoshop.

Leave a Reply

