OOTD · Uncategorized

All red…roses

It’s 8 am in the morning. My dad wakes me up  and passes me the phone to talk with my godfather. I didn’t even know how to react. I had  a sleepy voice and my eyes weren’t opened because probably I was still dreaming. I had thanked for the birthday wishes before  falling asleep again. Then, I decided to get off the bed and to enjoy the day as I deserve.When I was opening the door, I was hit by a small colorful bunch of flowers. I don’t need a bunch of 20 roses, which then has to be shared  on every social page in order to show off. I truly believe in  the little things such as gifts made from the heart because  only in this way I can figure out who really cares about me. I’ve turned 20 years and it’s an indescribable feeling. I am older, stronger and especially wiser than ever. Moreover, I’m struggling to get into the party mood, but the weather doesn’t want to help me at all. I would love to spend the day like a couch potato, but this is really not me!  Anyway, I’m looking forward to the party on Friday.

God bless America & me…until then!

T-shirt: Bestseller

Skirt: H&M

Cardigan: Zara

Shoes: Zara

Bag: Guess

_DSC0625 copy

_DSC0626 copy

_DSC0627 copy

_DSC0629 copy

_DSC0664 copy

_DSC0665 copy

_DSC0666 copy

_DSC0667 copy

_DSC0762 copy

_DSC0677 copy

_DSC0678 copy

_DSC0682 copy

_DSC0778 copy

Leave a Reply

