OOTD · Street Style · Uncategorized

Bust it baby

Hey! It has been long time since I didn’t write, so let me keep you abreast of the latest news. I went to Hamburg with my parents because a friend was searching to buy a car. I had thought that 2 hours will be enough to solve  his problem, but we  were caught into many traps. We realised that Germany isn’t the same as it was many years ago. All begings with immigrants from Turkey, Siria, etc, who aren’t trust-worthy when you have to choose a car. I couldn’t take many photos because the weather was very naughty, so that I couldn’t  risk to break my camera. I’m home and it feels incredibly relaxing, but I have a lot of plans, which are waiting to be put into practice.  Moreover, my 20’s birthday is coming and I have to decide what I want to do. Stay tuned!  I promise you a blog sale with some of my clothes  🙂

Shirt:  H&M

Cardigan: H&M

Leggings: Primark

Necklace: Primark

Sneakers: New Yorker

_DSC0338 copy

_DSC0299 copy

_DSC0301 copy

_DSC0316 copy

_DSC0318 copy

_DSC0319 copy

_DSC0320 copy

_DSC0321 copy

_DSC0323 copy

_DSC0327 copy

_DSC0328 copy

_DSC0329 copy

_DSC0330 copy

_DSC0333 copy

One thought on “Bust it baby

Leave a Reply

