Int.Student · OOTD · Photography · Street Style

Rock ya world

This crap called ‘danish weather’  is going crazy and I’m losing my temper. It’s basically raining with cats and dogs 🙂 . I come back from school because I had solved some problems with my Erasmus learning agreement. I thought that I will easily give up, but I was aware of that saying, which says: You can’t call it a battle unless you are struggling until the end and believe in it’ . I’ve been used to take things for granted and lose my interest for achieving something. It’s easier to pass the responsibility and let the others to do your task, but it brings a bigger fullfilment when you put a lot of effort into it and do it on your own.

Enough with my  philosophy. Let’s get a closer look to my outfit. The shirt was bought from London and I totally adore it. One disadvantage is that those splangles aren’t well fixed and I should sew them. I have a crush on green clothes and I’m thinking that my next swimsuit will be green ( emerald) as well.

DSC_0930 copy

DSC_0932 copy

DSC_0943 copy

DSC_0945

DSC_1052

DSC_0836 copy

DSC_0850 copy

DSC_0876 copy

suspicious

DSC_0886 copy

DSC_0893 copy

DSC_0900 copy

DSC_0926 copy

DSC_0019

One thought on “Rock ya world

Leave a Reply

