Int.Student · OOTD · Photography · Street Style

Earthquake & flowers

Good evening, ladies and gentlemen!  I will start by saying that I got a terrible cold and I’m not in the best mood. I had a nap in this afternoon, because this ilness makes me feel very weak and I need energy to study. I had a sunny and peaceful day at school, because this semester is almost over. That’s why my outfit doesn’t require too much complication: almost all denim and blue. My t-shirt might be a matter for discussion because it has printed crosses, which isn’t religious. It’s called fashion and you have do deal with it and
break down barriers. That’s it!

Enjoy your evening 🙂
DSC_0883 copy

DSC_0878 copy

DSC_0895

DSC_0881 copy

DSC_0876 copy

DSC_0879 copy

DSC_0913 copy

DSC_0885 copy

DSC_0930

DSC_0817

DSC_0867 copy

DSC_0712 copy

2 thoughts on “Earthquake & flowers

Leave a Reply

