Hot Fashion Trends · Int.Student · OOTD · Photography · Street Style

Funshion

 ‘I scream ICE-CREAM’ while I’m sitting at my desk and chasing the sun. I could have sworn beginning with  the morning that sun wouldn’t show up today, but it keeps getting warmer.  That’s wonderful, because I had thought that Wednesday provided me with the enough ‘amount’ of sun for the next months.  Wednesday, 17 of April and 17 degrees. With such a good weather, I  got easily ‘over the hump’  by going to school and then spoiling me in the park. The sun played a huge role in enjoying my day. It gladden my heart by letting me to be lightly dressed. I was wearing an grey skirt, which was bought last summer. Its color expressed eternal boredom and even agedness. Actually, one of my friends tried to mock me by saying that my skirt looks similar to his grandmother’s clothes. What could I say?  He should be proud of his grandmother for being on trend. Moreover, on the bike= on the rack, when it comes to wear a skirt. You either accept to become half naked or to arrange the skirt with the risk of falling down.

Outift = Bronx leather boots, asymmetrical pleated skirt, Pull & bear t-shirt, Primark Blazer & studded backpack, New Look necklace.

Ps: Special thanks go to:

– http://thecottoncandymix.wordpress.com/2013/04/05/yellow-spring/ for the inspiration. Without her post, I wouldn’t try to wear this pleated asymmetrical skirt during the springtime.

http://www.carolinedesouza.com (Private Boutique) for the title

-Magdalena, for the amazing braid, which was quickly done during the lunch break & photos

DSC_2216 copy

DSC_2302 copy

DSC_2315

DSC_2325

DSC_2553

DSC_2344

DSC_2819

a

wow

DSC_2539

DSC_2540

DSC_2712

DSC_2874

DSC_2879

DSC_2907

3 thoughts on “Funshion

Leave a Reply

