Around the world · Int.Student · Photography · Uncategorized

2nd day

I set apart Wednesday for shopping. Before going there, I had met two girls, who told me that Primark is a few kilometres away from Amsterdam. When all was said  and done,  I found a antiquarian and I advised my friend to buy an english book because I will be reading on the way back home. We went inside in order to discover more of that universe and we found a meek and gentle old man, who was pleased to help us. I bought also a book, but more because he was very nice. Then, I asked him about something specific in Amsterdam, which could amaze me. He told me to visit Rijksmuseum, Jordaan and Waterlooplein. He gave us a very useful map, which unfortunately we didn ‘t use it because we had been too stubborn and we followed our plans of going to shopping in Zaandam. Zaandam is a city very close to Amsterdam and the return ticket costed us 5,30 Euro, which was available for 24 hours.

DSC_0240

dada

DSC_0196

DSC_0189ada

asasda

DSC_0256

DSC_0354 copy

DSC_0539 copy

DSC_0391 copy

DSC_0432 copy

DSC_0451 copy

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

2 thoughts on “2nd day

  1. Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wished to say that I’ve truly enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. After all I’ll be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again soon!

Leave a Reply

