Around the world · Int.Student · Photography

Amsterdam Madness

I can’t even imagine something more exciting than travelling.Oh, or maybe extreme sports can replace it, but still you have more enthusiasm from travelling. I can’t describe the feeling when you find new place, get to know other culture, get lost or die trying and meet new people. I can’t describe it because it’s too complex and  I’m in a hurry. I have just finished to unpack, but now I must prepare other clothes and fill another suitcase. I’m leaving to Copenhagen tomorrow for a photo shoot. I am going to meet some friends and visit the surroundings. Amsterdam was AWESOMEEEE, but I can’t cheat on London,Paris and Prague.

I have so many great stories, but so less time and so much to do. That’s it.I’m done with the photos from the first day. I want to watch Pretty little liars, take a shower and sleep.

DSC_0341 copy

DSC_0087 copy

DSC_0080 copy

DSC_0149 copy

DSC_0219 copy

DSC_0172 copy

DSC_0131 copy

DSC_0223 copy

DSC_0275 copy

DSC_0269 copy

Leave a Reply

