Around the world · Uncategorized

Off to Amsterdam

I’m off to Amsterdam this week and I couldn’t be more excited than this.Yeah, but  the main reason for going there is to analyze the dutch market, in what jewellery concernes. Me and my group prepared a survey about Pandora , in order to see how the land lies and if it’s a force to be reckoned with.

I’m losing my patience and comprehension because of the awful weather. I don’t want to carry many sweaters or boots in my suitcase,  but it seems that I need  warm clothes. I want to travel light this time. We are going there by bus and the road will take 10 hours. I will keep you posted with my adventures from this trip. So, wait impatiently for my posts because I have prepared many surprises for you.

Have a nice week!

32c9d531fa18853db9f062ca88ca0c31

ec05f2d73fd398d7b65c93b6e6ceb633

f5bc38dd0badbbdfd9df2edac1154a5e

Leave a Reply

