Int.Student · OOTD · Street Style · Uncategorized

Burgundy Saturday

It was a tough day. I spent the day backing and forthing from home to downtown. At least, the weather was the best I had ever seen so far. The day worked like a charm. I took part into a fashion bargain from 10 to 14. Even though I didn’t make much money, I enjoyed spending time there and getting to know a lot of people. Actually, the idea of selling your personal stuff is really smart. I would like to see something like this in Romania, though, but it’s quite impossible. My table was empty because it’s hard to give up on the clothes you love the most. Notwithstanding, you want and need the new spring collection or whatever so, you need to get rid of the old-fashioned ones. I had to pay for the table, because as you know, if you want to earn some money, you will have to invest.

599191_4803303475062_152041951_n

63974_4803301915023_1781287133_n

Hower, the second part of my day was extremely cheerful. I hung out with my girls. We had been searching for a cosy, cheap place, where we can warm our hands and savour every mouthful of coffee. So, we went at Corfitz. By the time we got there, we discovered that we were hungry because we had been taking pictures before. I could feel the full of the joys of spring this weekend and I hope that u chilled out with friends.

DSC_5120 copy

DSC_5147 copy

DSC_5146 copy

DSC_5154 copy

DSC_5278 copy

DSC_5222 copyDSC_5229DSC_5227

3DSC_5273 copy

DSC_5440 copy

Leave a Reply

