Hot Fashion Trends · OOTD · Photography · Street Style · Uncategorized

Going bright.Going neon

My outfit… 

Okay, I love colors, but neon aren’t my beloved ones.This new style (sporty-chic , I guess it’s called ) looks really dashing to me. It’s cosy, warm and it totally breaks the rules. You thought that is a war between elegance and sport. Close enough, but fashion is all about changes. For me sporty chic is equal to ‘Dressed to kill’. It surprises you everytime! Unfortunately, I’m not wearing heels and this is why I believe that my look goes more sporty. It is chic because of the necklace,the sweater and of course ME or my attitude. I’m disappointed of my red laces, but I hope you won’t get very distracted because of them. I used layered clothing by accident. I took some quick photos at uni during the lunch break.

DSC_4762 copy

DSC_4722 copyDSC_4702 copy

Coffee spilled over me

DSC_4719 copy

DSC_4743 copy

asa

rrfe

DSC_4777 copy

DSC_4784 copy

Leave a Reply

