OOTD · Uncategorized

w@zzup?!

I’m pretty sure that when you read the title of this post, all what you can do it’s to spell it exactly like in ‘Scary Movie’ ( http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NsJLhRGPv-M ). I don’t know what lead me to choose it or…let’s take a closer look to my outfit. I personally love the way I mixed the top over the short t-shirt, even if both of them are patterned and made from different materials. I’m not the kind of girl who is into wearing leggings, but I had the guts to buy them.

I’m thrilled to find out that I won’t be a couch potato anymore. I’ve just received an email with some model jobs, which are taking place in other cities during April and I gladly accepted them.

Have a nice weekend!

Asos White Top

Reserved Grey Zebra shirt

H&M  Denim Leggings

no more

fee as

fffuck it

owl

ww


aas copy

asda

wbw

Leave a Reply

