OOTD · Uncategorized

Yellow passion

I promise this is the last post about Valentine’s day subject.I had classes on Thursday,so I had decided to wear my yellow hearted sweater. I had bought it when I was in Austria in a ski trip. I guess that are more than 3 years since it has been in my wardrobe. I have the same sweater on blue, but both of them are worn on occasions such as Valentine’s day or Dragobete. I didn’t have any time to put make on, so excuse me if you don’t like my face.

That’s all for today. I am dying to visit Amsterdam.Haven’t I told you? I am going in a study trip to Netherlands on 18 of March. It’s going to be LEGEN…wait for it…DARY!

yyttyy

yyt

yyyr

yry

Leave a Reply

