OOTD · Uncategorized

Pretty girl rock

It’s Monday and I think I shouldn’t say that again . It’s difficult to let things to get back to normal. Now, I can feel that school starts. I am prepared to fight  in this prison and to pay attention more than never. Laziness still lingers, but I need to activate myself.

However, the purpose of this post is to share with you my outfit from Saturday. As you can observe in the next  photos, this outfit it’s really simple. Actually, what really matters is to wear it with confidence. I’m wearing a simple black cotton top and a pair of grey jeans. Adding accessories helped me to personalize or to bring a chic-rock style to this look. My friend helped me to prepare my hair because she’s patient and she wanted to put her idea into practice. It’s a bun, which was bought from H&M and then she braided  some locks of hair. It goes without saying that the right makeup for this look is smokey eyes.

greg

wdwd

Before getting my hair done

ger

eff

aaaaaaaa

DSC_3954 copy

ge

Leave a Reply

