OOTD · Photography · Uncategorized

Silk & Leather

 I can’t explain in so few words what an amazing day of Saturday I’ve just had.The night before was a little rough because I managed to fall asleep at 5 am . Then, the sunlight hit my window and  I had to get off the bed at 10 am . This outfit makes me think of Audrey Hepburn. Maybe the way my  hair looks like is guilty for this. I am wearing a dark brown leather skirt, which I bought it from H&M. It isn’t easy to mix this skirt, but I did my best. The mustard silk blouse is definitely one of my favourite and it completes this vintage look. Why do I say ‘vintage‘ ? The pattern of the blouse and the accessories ( except for the necklace) brings me in 50’s . I was dressed specially for this photo shooting. Where would I like to wear this outfit? I think it inspires a little bit of drama and maybe I would like to go to the theatre. Of course, that are many different ocasions , where I could spend a really nice time. I would like to thank my flatmate, who helped me a lot with this photo shooting . It was a little bit embarassing because everyone was starring at me.

Thanks for your attention! Now, enjoy the photos and don’t hesitate to share the link.

Have a wonderful Sunday!

frffff

Trying to fix my skirt.

DSC_3629 copy

DSC_3466 copy

And I smell your cologne in the air

DSC_3758 copy

DSC_3768 copy

DSC_3539 copy

DSC_3471 copy

One thought on “Silk & Leather

  1. Nice one! Would’ve worn the blouse and the skirt with some mid heels and, maybe, printed stockings. But it’s pretty as it is 😀

Leave a Reply

