Photography · Street Style · Uncategorized

It is said that art requires sacrifice, so  the cold weather is a struggle for me, which I have to face it. I had a lovely day because I spent some quality time with an old friend from childhood. First of all, we agreed to meet for a photo shoot because I need to find out what is my camera capable of.Initially, I was supposed to act like a photographer, not a model but I couldn’t resist. Then, we drunk a cup of  hot chocolate and we awaken old memories.This is the result of an awesome & relaxing day. Maybe I tarnished the photo quality,  adding effects  in Photoshop and you are free to judge me.

hrh

fewfse

aaafewa

32h45h

g43a

I’m done or you are!

hfehhf

Leave a Reply

