Photography · Uncategorized

Go wild

I have a terrible headache, so I decided to stay home on this Friday night.Unfortunately, I have to finish a part from my exam project and this will keep my mind busy.The saddest thing is that I have to hand-in until 2 of January.Let’s skip that.I hung out with my friends in club last weekend.We had fun until 5 am and then I went home to sleep, in order to wake up at 8 o’clock to go to Borsa with my parents.With my new camera it’s quite difficult to take photos with myself without using a mirror or taking advantage of a good photographer, which is a missing thing.Sorry for these ‘cheap’ photos, but as a reward for understanding me I will upload  some pics with my city.fe

gt

jlk

DSC_0183 copy

DSC_0272 copy

awsa

aaDSC_0207

Grandma’s present, which was unluckily broken…

Leave a Reply

