Uncategorized

Liebster Blog Award

I’ve just received my first award since I am on wordpress.Thank you, http://lunadu.wordpress.com for this.

-When you receive the award, you post 11 random facts about yourself and answer 11 questions from the person who nominated you.
-Pass the award onto 11 other blogs (make sure you tell them you nominated them!) and ask them 11 questions.
-You are not allowed to nominate the blog who nominated you!” (You can google the image, there are plenty of them!)
-PS: Make sure the blogs you chose have 200 or LESS followers.

Questions & Answers

1.What is your favorite perfume?

It depends on the season(sweet on winter time and  floral/fresh on spring/summer time), but generally,I love Hypnose-Lancome Paris.

2.What is your height? Are you enough for you?

1.80 that should be enough…

3.Which time do you eat a lot; breakfast, lunch, dinner?

I eat a lot..but a lot for the dinner, unforrtunately.

4.Which part of body do you think is important for good looking?

It’s important what you have inside of your soul, but maybe also legs or face.

5.Who is your favorite model?

I really have to think about this.It’s too simple to answer ‘My mom’, but I respect her a lot and I’m aware that she is a fighter(because she has me).

6.What kind of style do you wear mostly?

I don’t have a proper style.I like outfits that are cosy and warm(especially on winter time).I love vintage clothes because you can mix them with brand new accessories or the opposite.Boho, Chic or just Normal.

7.Do you believe miracles?

Yes.I’m just wondering why sometimes I have so much luck and who looks after me like this, but the answer is ‘God’

8.What was your dream job? Are you doing?

I’m student International Sales and Marketing Management at the moment, but I would like to work for a glossy magazine like Cosmopolitan or Elle.Also, I am dreaming to become a known model, but it takes time.

9.What is your sign of the zodiac?

Cancer-I love it because its characteristics describe me a lot

10.If you have a chance, whom do you would like to married with?

That should be a secret.It is not a celebrity, but you are not allowed to find this.

11.Which hair color is your best?

I have light brown hair since I was born so I don’t know how I would look like with smth different.

Leave a Reply

