Around the world

Royal day

The damp weather and the late clock alarm forced me to take a break from London.I went to visit Eltham Palace, which is a royal residence from 14th to the 16th century.The palace is well- known for the Art-Deco design style and it was given as a gift.Many movies have been filmed here, due to its amazing big rooms.The palace is surrounded by a beautiful garden.Anyway, you need to buy a ticket if you want to see Eltham Palace.

After that, I paid a visit to Margie’s relatives and then to Bromley South.My friend went back home, but I didn’t because I had an appetite for shopping.

One yummy for meal,and one yummy for accessories

Leave a Reply

